The ACADEMY of Arts and Sciences of Asia (AASA)



The official structures and Governance of the Academy are:

A. Presidium

The Presidium runs the ordinary affairs of the Academy. Members of the Presidium are:

President: Prof. Dr. Kostas Gouliamos (European University Cyprus, Cyprus)


Financial officer:


B. Senate

The Senate supports the Presidium in the management of the Academy. Members of the Senate are the Presidium, the Deans, and the Founders. The President of the AASA Chairs the Senate and the General Assembly. The Senate advises on matters that include determining how to contemplate about and extent the impact and inspiration of the Academy’s functional work, development, communications, and public affairs.

B1. Deans

I. Humanities:

II. Life and Health Sciences Medicine:

III. Arts:

IV. Natural Sciences:

V. Social Sciences:

VI. Environmental Sciences:

VII.Computer Science & Engineering:

VIII. Corporate & Public Governance:

B2. Founders

Prof. Dr. Kostas Gouliamos (European University Cyprus, Cyprus), Prof. Dr. Gabriel Xiao-Guang Yue (European University Cyprus, Cyprus)

Our Supporters

AASA is founded by European University Cyprus (EUC) and International Engineering and Technology Institute (IETI).

Contact Us

Hong Kong
Nicosia, Cyprus
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Denver, USA

+852-5607-9095 (Hong Kong)
+60-327332657 (Kuala Lumpur)
+1-323-908-8554 (USA)